Officers

Steel Cities Region Solo Board

Solo Chairs Alex Artayet & Nick Phillips
Phone:  724-689-7393 (Alex)
Phone:  724-712-9179 (Nick)
Email:  alex@stcsolo.com
Email:  nick@stcsolo.com
Assistant Solo-Chairs Dan Ireland & Mike Figliolia
Phone: 412-997-7146 (Dan)
Phone: 412-969-4706 (Mike)
Email:  dan@stcsolo.com
Email:  mike@stcsolo.com
Chief of Safety Trevor Hill
Phone: 724-787-0092
Email:  trevor@stcsolo.com
Chief of Novices Joe Montuoro
Phone: 
Email:  
Co-Chief of Novices Alex Piehl
Phone: 
Email:
Chief of Registration Dan Sabol
Phone:
Email:
Assistant Chief of Registration Anne Vincent
Phone: 
Email:  
Assistant Chief of Registration Open
Phone: 
Email:  
Chief of Tech Tim Ward
Phone: 
Email: tim@stcsolo.com
Assistant Chief of Tech Ron Williams
Phone: 
Email: ron@stcsolo.com
Assistant Chief of Tech Mark Dunkerley
Phone:
Email:
Chief of Timing and Scoring John Ryan
Phone: N/A
Email: N/A
Chief of Workers Chris Kavka
Phone:
Email:  
Assistant Chief of Workers Paul Cunningham
Phone:
Email:  
Assistant Chief of Workers Matt Parson
Phone:
Email:
Chief of Waivers Dave Merritt
Phone:  412-654-4523
Email:  dave@stcsolo.com